Conveyancing Reviews

 


I was very impressed by the prompt responses I received and the support I received from the team working on behalf of me.

Lancaster
30 November, 2018

Hannah,handling our case kept us informed on progress and was most helpful at all times.

30 November, 2018

I have been extremely happy with Hanna Smith. She made the whole process easy and worry free. She is truly a valuable asset to your firm and I have no hesitation recommending her.

Preston
30 November, 2018

Very good people to deal with always helpful.

Mansfield
30 November, 2018

Karen Williams is a STAR! She needs to be Promoted!

30 November, 2018

I’d just like to take this opportunity to thank Simon Taylor for helping me with particular things I didn’t understand as this was the first time I’ve purchased a property so there was plenty of information I had to digest that sometimes confused me however he made my experience much more comfortable to understand so thank you very much.

Lincoln
30 November, 2018

Saadia Hussain was a very lovely, understanding and supportive lady. She should go far.

Gloucestershire
30 November, 2018

Excellent communication and prompt handling of the case.

Barnet
30 November, 2018

Very efficient and made the whole process easy.

Liverpool
30 November, 2018

Harry Morris and Naeema Valli were very helpful and explained things well to me. I was a bit unsure about using a company that were so far away but the service was efficient. Harry Morris and Naeema were patient with us as we did not know much about the buying (a house) process.

30 November, 2018

Very impressed with the service by Emma and Rebecca. will definitely use them in future.

Somerset
30 November, 2018

Olivia gave a good personal service with phone calls and updates.

30 November, 2018

Level of communication and the ability to have any queries answered promptly was brilliant.

Every member of staff in Sharon’s team were polite, professional and very helpful across the board. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Somerset
30 November, 2018

Surekha and Leah were extremely efficient and friendly and I will not hesitate to recommend Them in the future.

Preston
29 November, 2018

Brilliant service. Love it. Third time I've used you and will do so again. People knock online conveyancing but you can't beat BBL for price and service.

Kent
29 November, 2018

My queries were promptly responded to and issues clarified.

London
29 November, 2018

Very good service, Claire looked after me very well.

29 November, 2018

Excellent communication. The customer care I received went above and beyond, care & consideration to my personal requirements was treated with the utmost respect. Thank you all.

29 November, 2018

The response time to emails was very fast, and any questioned asked was always answered.

Barrow-in-Furness
29 November, 2018

Natalie Horan and Jessica Sidebotham were excellent and always returned calls emails etc promptly.. thank you.

Sutton Coldfield
29 November, 2018

Great helpful staff. Brilliant service.

Tamworth
29 November, 2018

Rebecca and her team were fantastic.

Preston
29 November, 2018

Very thorough and informative. Jon had excellent customer service skills.

Bristol
29 November, 2018

Extremely helpful and efficient.

Preston
29 November, 2018

Thank you Claire and Emma for doing a great job in timely fashion.

London
29 November, 2018

Carly & Joe we’re both very professional and helpful.

Ashill
29 November, 2018

Overall I'm happy with the handling from start to finish of my business and would like to thank all involved.

29 November, 2018

Outstanding as always.

29 November, 2018

Leah Howell and Jade Foster were excellent and very helpful with everything.

Cheltenham
29 November, 2018

Full marks to Saadia Hussain, who was allocated to my instruction. Prompt responses, easy to understand and charming and personable on the telephone.

Kendal
29 November, 2018

Very professional & friendly.

Dorset
29 November, 2018

Extremely helpful and professional at all times.

Gaerwen
29 November, 2018

Excellent service. Communication was first class and all questions and queries answered promptly.

Wigan
29 November, 2018

We would like to again thanks our solicitor Naeema Valli for the excellent service she provided for us. Exchange was completed very swiftly and efficiently.

29 November, 2018

I would like say how good the Team were :- Emma Hill, Claire Plumbley and any one I spoke to out side of these two. Please give them a big thank you.

Fareham
29 November, 2018

I was dealing with Karen Williams & Ben Sunderland, the service I have received was amazing and I really could thank them both enough. I would just like to say a massive Thank you to Karen Williams this is now the 2nd time I used your company and Karen has been amazing, It is a great relief to know that nothing was ever to much.

Essex
29 November, 2018

Very good
Excellent
Very professional

Manchester
29 November, 2018

Perfect. I would highly recommend you to my friends and clients.

London
29 November, 2018

As a first time buyer I had no idea what to do. Carly and Joe were great at answering any questions I had and chased up any queries I had.

Staffordshire
29 November, 2018

Very nice people and went very smoothly. Thank you very much.

Rotherham
29 November, 2018

Excellent service thank you would recommend to my friends.

Rochester
29 November, 2018

Dealt mainly at the Morecambe office with Jamie, Rose and Vicki all very helpful and professional.

Heysham
7 November, 2018

Very good communication throughout the whole process. Your team especially Lisa kept us informed at all stages of the process
very satisfied with your overall service.

West Drayton
7 November, 2018

I would like to give a huge thumbs up to Ben Wilde, he was extremely helpful to cater my needs and timelines.

Reading
7 November, 2018

Very thorough service. Really cared and went the extra mile to ensure I understood what was happening at each stage. Nothing seemed like too much bother.

Thank you for supporting me through my first house purchase.

Preston
7 November, 2018

Sherilyn Jones was very helpful and prompt and I will like to appreciate her.

Bolton
7 November, 2018

Easy to deal with Ryk and Dane who were prompt in communicating with me and acting on my instructions.

7 November, 2018

Both Lyn and Rebecca have been absolutely wonderful in a very stressful chain. The end result was a thoroughly successful completion even though in some aspects were out of their control. This did not stop them progress chasing relevant parties ensuring expectations were managed on all sides for a smooth transaction.

I praise their response times when dealing with requests. My biggest bugbear is long delays but Lyn and Rebecca always responded promptly whether by phone or email. I always felt that my case was being worked on and was kept fully up to date with any developments.

7 November, 2018

I’d just like to say how brilliant Matthew Wignall was. I’ve never sold a house before so wasn’t sure of the process but he really helped me, gave good advice and was always quick to respond when I had any queries.

Oldham
7 November, 2018

Everything was clearly communicated in a timely fashion and I always felt confident that full attention and diligence was applied to the process on our behalf.

Wiltshire
7 November, 2018

Jade Foster was totally outstanding in her due diligence with all the paperwork sent out to us to complete. Her calm measured approach helped ease our stress as we were approaching completion!

Fleet
29 October, 2018

Friendly. Professional service. Always available to answer my queries.

8 October, 2018

Great Friendly service.

8 October, 2018

When we were assigned Michelle Carpenter both estate agents selling our house and the house we were buying commented on how good she is.

I too can now say that Michelle Carpenter is excellent, great comms, very efficient

Not everyone gets a Michelle Carpenter to do their conveyancing. She's great.

Leyland
8 October, 2018

Excellent communication.

8 October, 2018

The time we spent with Birchall Blackburn was songstress free. Every one I spoke to was so helpful and attentative. Thank you for making my first time buy easy.

Witham
8 October, 2018

Yes Jade and Leah should get a promotion and a pay rise!!
Well done to the company system and you team.

Essex
8 October, 2018

Was very pleased with the service we received, and would definitely recommend in the future.

Manchester
8 October, 2018

Overall very impressed, top Marks.

Sleaford
8 October, 2018

Friendly service and very efficient.

Ulverston
4 October, 2018

Saadia was very good. Great communication and worked hard to resolve issues quickly. Will definitely recommend the service.

Devon
4 October, 2018

Mark has been totally amazing! He is a credit to you.

Bury
4 October, 2018

Nothing to dislike. Very friendly atmosphere throughout. I felt everything was being done to speed up the process.

Manchester
4 October, 2018

We was very happy with Jenna and Olivia they was very helpful and kept us informed and made this sale of our home seem a lot easier would recommend and use again.

Leyland
4 October, 2018

Helpful, professional service.

4 October, 2018

I liked that I could speak to Jonathan directly and that I didn’t have to leave a message.

4 October, 2018

Helpful, professional service.

6 September, 2018

We liked (and considered most helpful) your customer relationship management system (CRM) as it informed us of every key milestone and deliverable achieved. In essence, we were delighted with the service that you provided and would highly recommend you to friends/colleagues etc.

Preston
6 September, 2018

Extremely fast transaction and excellent communication.

Derbyshire
6 September, 2018

No concerns whatsoever, would highly recommend to friends and family.

Durham
6 September, 2018

Sherilyn was brilliant at supporting through the process. Thanks for all of her hard work and the rest of the conveyancing team.

6 September, 2018

John is fantastic I would not use anyone other than John for all future property transactions.

Liverpool
6 September, 2018

All communications with Olivia were dealt with promptly, she was very understanding at how stressful it became at the end and she was very reassuring. I'd just like to say a huge thank you to Olivia and Jenna.

Lostock Hall
6 September, 2018

Everything was fine. Davina Roseberry and Emma Seddon were very easy to speak with and I felt happy with their advice. Very professional and made you feel at ease with it.

Manchester
6 September, 2018

The service I received was excellent and done in an extremely good timely manner. Other than I received excellent service i have can only thank the company and Saadia for her excellent and quick work. My emails were responded to very quickly and very informatively. Thank you this process was made pleasurable.

Cleveland
6 September, 2018

A fantastic service, very kind and professional staff.

6 September, 2018

Fantastic and friendly service, I was kept up to date with every step of my first house purchase, very happy and would recommend to others.

Manchester
6 September, 2018

Very helpful, friendly and proffessional!

Hull
6 September, 2018

Karen Williams and her team were very responsive, proactive and helpful. I raised a lot of questions being a first time buyer and all were answered promptly, in detail and at an understandable level.

Redditch
6 September, 2018

I was very satisfied with the service I received. I really did give you a tight deadline which was achieved, and for this I am very grateful. I was very impressed with Sharon Parker and her team who were fantastic, please pass on my thanks to them for the challenge I set them! I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anybody and I would 100% use you again.

Thanks again to Sharon and her team.

6 September, 2018

I liked the promptitude and professionalism Jodie has shown throughout the whole remortgaging process. Jodie has been very helpful and professional, answering our emails faster than we expected. We'd love her to deal with our next buy-to-let purchase, if that can be arranged.

London
6 September, 2018

Excellent service, thank you.

6 September, 2018

Both Colette and Michelle were incredibly patient with me.

6 September, 2018

Quick, friendly and helpful. All round fantastic service, will recommend.

Manchester
6 September, 2018

Very friendly staff.

Birmingham
6 September, 2018

Lisa Royle was always very helpful when I spoke to her on the phone.

6 September, 2018

I dealt with Carly and she was fantastic as well as her team. They were helpful and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks for all your help!

6 September, 2018

Very polite, honest answers to my questions. Thank you , Lynn.

The office is very convenient for parking in Chorley town centre.

6 September, 2018

Royna was really helpful, particularly when we had questions closer to completion and generally kept us updated throughout the process.

Leicester
6 September, 2018

Totally amazing service. Our solicitor Lisa Royle was amazing so responsive so would like to say a big thank you.

Newent
6 September, 2018

I would like to thank both Ryk & Dane for their hard work and efforts.

London
6 September, 2018

Friendly and efficient especially when overcoming challenges.

Preston
6 September, 2018

Katherine Greenhalgh was very good and must be a lovely person. This was my first experience with any dealings with Solicitors and selling my property - I was nervous and unsure. Katherine put me at ease immediately and made this experience pleasant.

Devon
6 September, 2018

Thank you very much to everyone. You are very good in what you are doing. I will definitely get in touch again when need it.

6 September, 2018

Ben is an asset to your company.

Wednesbury
6 September, 2018

Efficient, professional service.

Lincoln
6 September, 2018

All emails replied very quickly. Thank you. Any our confusions and questions were solved and answered very quickly.

6 September, 2018

We were very pleased with the service Lisa Royle provided. Lisa gave us clear advice and was very efficient and prompt in progressing the files. Lisa was also very easy to get hold of, and returned our calls quickly.

Sutton
2 July, 2018

Jenna and Olivia were always prompt with emails and calls. They were just brilliant, I would recommend without any hesitation.

Orpington
2 July, 2018

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with Natasha Bamford’s assistance. She did an excellent job with the staircasing and remortgaging of our property. The process was completed quickly and smoothly, and she kept us informed at all times.

Hertfordshire
2 July, 2018

I would like to advise you of the professional and efficient service of your employee Sophie Broadhurst. We would like to thank her for her excellent service.

Manchester
2 July, 2018

Mark Ainsworth and Nabila Butt.

Both Mark and Nabila were great, I have worked with Mark many times before and have always had a brilliant working relationship with him, he is brilliant indeed, very prompt and helpful and supportive and always there for you, as is Nabila when he is away.

London
2 July, 2018

When speaking to the team on the phone they were very helpful.

2 July, 2018

Very understanding for a first time buyer.

Very efficient and easily accessible.

Preston
2 July, 2018

Great service.

Ashbourne
2 July, 2018

Saadia has been absolutely brilliant throughout the whole transaction for our remortgage. I’ve never dealt with a solicitor that has got back to me so quickly, kept me up to date and provided reassurance where necessary. I would 100% come back to use your firm for any legal services in the future, even though not local to me. Please pass on our sincere thanks for Saadia for all her hard work and for making this process completely stress free.

2 July, 2018

Liked the efficiency and quick responses.

I have used many solicitors over the years and you have been by far the best. Very prompt, efficient and courteous. Thank you.

2 July, 2018

Liked the efficiency and quick responses.

I have used many solicitors over the years and you have been by far the best. Very prompt, efficient and courteous. Thank you.

30 May, 2018

As a first time buyer, my solicitor was very efficient and made sure I had the reassurance I need. Excellent service.

Rowley Regis
30 May, 2018

Amanda and Jack we’re always very helpful and easy to understand.

Clitheroe
30 May, 2018

Sarah and Jessica were extremely helpful.

Benfleet
30 May, 2018

Thank you so much for the consistent communication in making the process as painless as possible.

Kidderminster
30 May, 2018

Very professional and efficient service. Thank you.

Nottingham
30 May, 2018

Being keep fully informed - we more or less had daily contact and bearing in mind that we are based in the South of England and you were in Morecambe this was of particulate importance to us.

Hayley has been superb throughout We found her very thorough, prompt with her replies and clearly looked after our interests throughout. We particularly liked her very early morning emails ( around 7am !) We would also like to give Vicki whom we met when we first called in and spoke to her yesterday following completion. The Team Spirit clearly shines out her.

Eastleigh
30 May, 2018

Efficient and fast.

30 May, 2018

Very helpful Julie and Jessica.

Tonbridge
30 May, 2018

Surprisingly personal service. Very impressed by the people - especially the lead Solicitor.

Horndean
30 May, 2018

Excellent service, Quick to answer all questions. Kept us updated, whole process seemed easy. Thank you.

King's Lynn
30 May, 2018

Ben Wilde and Dane were so understanding and helpful at a very stressful time.

Ferryhill
30 May, 2018

Royna was approachable and went out her way to help! Excellent service.

Berkeley
30 May, 2018

Thank you to Amanda and Jack for their timeliness and responsiveness throughout our house sale! Very much appreciated; great experience. Highly recommended.

Birmingham
30 May, 2018

Excellent Service - Thank you!

Morecambe
29 May, 2018

Very impressed with Naeema Valli and Harry Morris.

Ruardean
29 May, 2018

Sophie Broadhurst was extremely professional and efficient in her work. I am very pleased with her.

Manchester
29 May, 2018

We were update and each step well explained.

Romford
17 May, 2018

Good feedback and quick to reply.

King's Lynn
17 May, 2018

Start to end all service is very good.

I am happy with the service that I received from Anis Patel and his colleagues.

Leicester
17 May, 2018

Dawn Jones provided excellent service and answered all our needs in a timely manner. Have already recommended you to family, who are currently using you for their house purchase.

17 May, 2018

Very happy.

Romford
17 May, 2018

Jenna and Olivia were absolutely brilliant, quick prompt replies, sale and purchase of a house within 9 weeks!

17 May, 2018

Naeema and Harry were extremely helpful and patient throughout the process - any time we had a question they replied very quickly.

Stockport
17 May, 2018

Naeema was brilliant considering the time pressures, all documents were completed ASAP. Fantastic service- thank you so much.

17 May, 2018

I was completely satisfied with the service I received. I would especially like to thank Samantha for her time and determination to get the sale finalised. Thanks.

Chorley
17 May, 2018

Great service prompt replies Jenna and Olivia brilliant.

17 May, 2018

Johnathon Wright was extremely good!

London
17 May, 2018

Very happy with the overall service, always pleasant and willing to help Natasha Bamford especially always happy to listen and explain things.

Wisbech
17 May, 2018

Love the fact that I had number that went straight to Ben and he always answered.

Was very pleased on how well it went from the start to finish,
Ben Wilde kept me updated all the way which made it all flow very easy. Cheers again Ben.

Basildon
17 May, 2018

Very efficient service.

17 May, 2018

Everything was ok.

Just a big Thank you for everything.

Preston
17 May, 2018

Incredible service. I was chased more than doing the chasing and everything was done with professionalism and efficiency.

Leeds
17 May, 2018

Quick responses, updates, good price.

London
9 May, 2018

Great service and would recommend to anyone.

Manchester
9 May, 2018

Thanks so much Birchall, without the work you put in at the end I doubt I would have my house today.

Blackburn
9 May, 2018

Bradley was fantastic at dealing with everything we needed and answered all our questions.

Preston
9 May, 2018

Team worked excellent.

Team was well coordinated and willing to help.

Stoke
9 May, 2018

I’d just like to thank Vicki Rutherford, particularly, very clear, concise and prompt.

Dumfries
9 May, 2018

Lisa Royle was very down-to-earth and easy to get hold of. She always returned our calls promptly, and both she and her assistant, Jennie, actioned everything promptly. Very efficient and professional service. She acted for us on both the sale of our old house and the purchase of our new property.

Sutton
9 May, 2018

Prompt efficient & completed quick. Sending info by e-mail saved a lot of time. Very satisfied.

I wished all our purchases had gone this way. Would definitely deal with you again as we have in the past.

Warwickshire
9 May, 2018

Responsive and friendly.

Tunbridge Wells
4 May, 2018

Amanda Martland (superbly assisted by Jack Johnson) were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Throughout the recent conveyance they carried out for us, we can't recall one instance when the phone wasn't answered and very quickly. Every query that we brought up was answered promptly in a very clear and concise manner and the whole process of selling our property felt simple; this was obviously due to Amanda and Jack's skill and great effort in the background. I would recommend Birchall Blackburn Law without hesitation and, when I come to sell another property, within the next year, I'll be contacting Amanda with my instructions.

Whitley Bay
4 May, 2018

All round great service, friendly and I would definitely use again!

Kidderminster
4 May, 2018

Thanks so much for all your help everyone has been fantastic.

4 May, 2018

There was nothing that I disliked it was a good smooth exchange.

I would recommend highly my solicitor Hannah Folds for her expertise in the handling of my purchase.

4 May, 2018

Lisa Royle is excellent and she and her team are very approachable.

Lisa Royle and Birchall Blackburn have dealt with a number of purchases and sales for me and my family. I always recommend Lisa to my clients with regard to conveyancing matters.

Upminster
4 May, 2018

I have worked with solicitors for many years I am 56 years old and I have found very few very helpful conscientious solicitors that have given me open honest and Wise advice and without charging a fortune for this information. Whenever I have asked for quotes I have found Birchall Blackburn very competitive and very competent. I have dealt specifically with Tony coates and his team on commercial and personal transactions. I've been very impressed with how often they have saved me money by offering sound Advice and Solutions that were unknown to me which really helped to make matters fast and smooth without serious costs.

And the thing I like most about them is the personal touch that they have and the communication which has been second to none everything has been dealt with fast and efficiently with full transparency help and explanations to understand the full legal implications with every part of the work carried out..
I've started to use Tony Coates and his team at Birchall Blackburn for all my legal solicitor work within my business where I own several commercial warehouses and also in selling personal property where they have dealt with many sales and purchases.

I would be the first to give them a five star rating. From the moment I had the first telephone call with Tony I have not looked back, always been very impressed had times where they've been able save me thousands of pounds with Solutions and great negotiation when we have often worked with terrible solicitors that were trying to make every penny from every problem. Tony almost had a skill to turn them around and bring and keep things Brief and to the point.

First class service thank you Birchall Blackburn I am a very happy customer.

Southampton
27 April, 2018

The service I received was excellent. Thank you.

Silverdale
25 April, 2018

Kept in touch all the time and very polite when they rang me, excellent. I would recommend this service to any one , they have kept me informed through out the buying of my property, would use again.

Newcastle
25 April, 2018

The service was good and very prompt.

Welwyn Garden City
25 April, 2018

Ben Wilde is very efficient, who explained
the process to us thoroughly.

Surrey
25 April, 2018

Very pleased with the service. Would really like to thank Sophie Broadhurst for all her hard work.

25 April, 2018

Sophie was very good and she replied and helped me all the way through.

Warrington
25 April, 2018

We are so grateful to Sharon Parker and her team. Everyone has been fantastic throughout the process. Can’t praise them enough.

Dudley
24 April, 2018

Matthew Wignall - Very professional.

York
24 April, 2018

I liked that nothing was too much trouble.

19 April, 2018

Friendly, polite and efficient service. Kept up to date with progress.

19 April, 2018

Dawn and Jessica very helpful throughout. No complaints. Made relevant transactions easy with minimal wet documents required saving time and money.

Chatham
19 April, 2018

Hassle free did a brilliant job thank you.

Birmingham
19 April, 2018

Very efficient.

Reading
19 April, 2018

Professional. Home visit made it easier for my 87 year old dad.

Southport
19 April, 2018

All was good, thank you.

Wiltshire
19 April, 2018

Saadia was excellent throughout.

Wirrall
12 April, 2018

I would like to say how great both Dawn Jones and Jessica Gallery were throughout this process. They have been helpful, professional, prompt and informative.

Essex
12 April, 2018

Good prompt service and reply to emails.

I would like to thank Ryk Williams and his team for all their help and support during my property purchase.

9 April, 2018

I liked the fact you just got on with it and made my life easy. I work full time and it was the first property I have bought.

Cheltenham
9 April, 2018

Rose Metcalfe was EXCELLENT! Questions were ALWAYS immediately answered. She was a pleasure to work with.

Beth Lawton stepped in when Rose was at the Preston office for training. She was good, also.

New Jersey
9 April, 2018

Great, efficient and transparent service from start to finish.

Dagenham
9 April, 2018

The service was very good.

Tamworth
9 April, 2018

Second time I had used you. Both times excellent.

Portslade
9 April, 2018

Friendly.

9 April, 2018

Jessica always responded promptly to queries.

Great service. Highly recommended.

9 April, 2018

Thank you so much.

9 April, 2018

My ratings are based upon my dealings with Sherilyn who has been truly excellent throughout the purchase. Full credit goes to her.

Redditch
5 April, 2018

Particularly liked the friendly approach when speaking on the telephone.

Gateshead
5 April, 2018

The service was so straight forward & no hassle.

Ingol
5 April, 2018

All good.

Excellent service.

Ilford
5 April, 2018

The customer service was excellent. The 3 members of staff I dealt with were knowledgeable, well informed, could explain detail so customer understood easily and were very effective and efficient in their work. Everything flowed smoothly and all paperwork dealt with immediately.

5 April, 2018

It was painless and stress-free.

A good experience all round.

5 April, 2018

All very clear.

5 April, 2018

The team were very professional and easily reachable.

London
5 April, 2018

Only to say that Lisa Royle and her colleagues made the process really easy and understandable for us at all stages. We are very pleased at how they conducted our conveyancing.

Whistable
5 April, 2018

Very efficient service, thank you.

Letchworth
5 April, 2018

Lisa and the team were efficient from start to finish. We have no complaints about the service we received. Any questions we had were responded to within 24 hours.

5 April, 2018

Excellent service, you kept me well updated through email and telephone. Well recommended.

5 April, 2018

I liked how easy it was to speak to someone.

So happy with the service.

Hitchin
5 April, 2018

Always super quick to respond to emails.

Stevenage
5 April, 2018

Your staff were great and friendly. Rebecca and Emma were friendly and kept me up to date and answered my questions.

Liverpool
5 April, 2018

Really pleased with the service received.

5 April, 2018

I was kept up to date and well informed on matters.

5 April, 2018

The staff I dealt with were simply excellent. I have nothing but praise for Mark, Samantha and Nabila. They pulled off a miracle with our house move. Big thanks to them and the team for all their HARD work.

Greenford
27 March, 2018

Brilliant service! Really happy.

Cambridge
27 March, 2018

Lisa was excellent - clear, helpful, patient, willing, flexible, solutions focused, in complex circumstances! Thanks!

Dusseldorf
27 March, 2018

Julie Bird and her assistant Jess were efficient and very helpful particularly as this was my first experience in purchasing a house.

Raunds
27 March, 2018

Just wanted to say a massive thank you from both myself and my wife for all the work you have put into making our move as easy as possible. Everyone who we have had contact with acted impeccable and professional. We will certainly recommend you to others. And if we ever do move again you will be acting on our behalf. Again thank you.

Glossop
27 March, 2018

It was a very good service.

27 March, 2018

So professional. Everyone in the team were excellent. The purchase went very smoothly.

Southend On Sea
27 March, 2018

I was extremely grateful for your patience in the paperwork I had to submit. I was at first worried but all was absolutely fine. I will use your firm again for future legal work. Thank you.

Colchester
27 March, 2018

“Louise Allcock was all over it from start to finish, I don’t think I had to chase her once. Excellent service and will be recommending you.

Sandhurst
27 March, 2018

Very professional service. Excellent advice from Sherilyn throughout the move. Thank you.

Houghton Le Spring
27 March, 2018

Very prompt and polite service.

Consett
27 March, 2018

Royna Hughes is very good.

23 March, 2018

Very happy with the service we received from Jade Foster. We fully plan to use the firm again (subject to acceptable fees and costs etc).

Birmingham
23 March, 2018

Sarah was of great assistance, from start to finish. All aspects of the service were handled promptly and professionally.

23 March, 2018

I have used BBL previously & was also happy with the service.

23 March, 2018

Jessica was very patient in answering my queries.

Welling
23 March, 2018

Very good turnaround circa 4 weeks from initial instructions.

Ferndown
23 March, 2018

I couldn't have asked for better service.

Nottingham
23 March, 2018

All was very good!

We are pleased and very happy!

Virginia Water
20 March, 2018

Excellent service, quick replies to all of my (many) queries, very efficient and helpful for me as a first time buyer. Thank you!

Swindon
20 March, 2018

My dealings with both Leah and Jade were fantastic. Communication could not have been more efficient.

Blackpool
20 March, 2018

Thank you Ben Wilde for making the process as easy for us as possible and for being efficient and understanding throughout.

Hern Bay
20 March, 2018

Jennifer Gadsdon and her team carried out the legal work to extend the lease on our flat. I was very happy with the work and would recommend and use Jennifer's services again.

London
19 March, 2018

I just wanted to highlight how pleased I am with the work that Lyn Cornish undertook on the sale of my property.

Lyn and her team kept me informed of the progress all the way through and worked so hard. I really do appreciate it.

Leyland
19 March, 2018

Thank you so much for all your help. Really impressed with the efficient responses and updates, especially as a first time buyer.

Littlehampton
19 March, 2018

Smooth transaction.

Excellent service from both Karen Williams and Ben Sunderland in Manchester. Will highly recommend.

Rotherham
19 March, 2018

Pleasure dealing with Jade Foster as I have been using her for many years and she is always extremely professional, diligent and responsive.

Cheshire
19 March, 2018

Very quick & efficient!

Hampshire
19 March, 2018

The whole process was very easy.

Newark
19 March, 2018

Please convey our thanks to Jack Johnson, who was the person I spoke to regularly, for all his friendly help.

Southport
19 March, 2018

We appreciated that if it was a quick question from our end, whoever we spoke to in the team was able to advise us.

Just a big thank you to Sophie Broadhurst for her help, patience and perseverance.

19 March, 2018

Friendly, Fast and Efficient.

Birmingham
19 March, 2018

The service are absolutely brilliant.

Luton
19 March, 2018

The communication is key on every deal and BB Law were absolutely perfect at it.

Will recommend your services to all family and friends keep up the good work.

Slough
19 March, 2018

Excellent service throughout the conveyancing process. Staff were very professional, courteous and friendly.

Whitley Bay
19 March, 2018

Jodie Belcher was excellent answered all my questions very quickly. I am a mortgage broker and have had such a positive experience I will refer more clients to you.

Chester
19 March, 2018

Helpful, efficient and professional

I was initially a little unsure as to how smoothly everything would run because all the concerned parties were geographically distant but the whole process from start to finish was smooth, communication was never an problem and the experience was excellent, professional and approachable.

Worcester
19 March, 2018

Personal and professional.

“Samantha Varley was exceptional in her dealings with a complex situation of house sale and dividing assets according to Court Consent Order. Brilliant.

19 March, 2018

Able to call a direct line to speak to whom I needed to.

Fantastic team who managed my sale and purchase. Special mention to Jack Amanda, Bradley and Natalie.

Bootle
19 March, 2018

Excellent, professional and fast service.
Recommended to everyone that need a good solicitor.
Jessica gallery offered me an excellent service during the last month!

Bournemouth
19 March, 2018

Amanda and Jack were both excellent.

I can’t fault the service, this is the second time I’ve used the firm and have had the same two people dealing. They have been fabulous.

Maidstone
19 March, 2018

I want to point out that Mellisa Garswood was brilliant! So friendly, reassuring and so helpful. Thank you Mellisa - you were so responsive and extremely helpful.

19 March, 2018

You kept me up to date with what was going on.

A good service all round.

Swindon
19 March, 2018

Excellent service, Carly was 2nd to non.

Spalding
19 March, 2018

I liked prompt feedback when requested.

I got very good help and advice as needed.

Wallington
19 March, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff who understood our circumstances.

19 March, 2018

Was really happy with the service I received from Amanda and Jack and would recommend the company.

Kirkby
19 March, 2018

The speed of email replies was excellent.

Preston
19 March, 2018

It was a difficult transaction well handled.

19 March, 2018

Perfect service. Highly recommended. Second time using it and full satisfied.

Essex
19 March, 2018

Was very happy with your service.

19 March, 2018

Helpful and available at all times.

19 March, 2018

You kept us informed at all times and did so very courteously.

Blackpool
2 March, 2018

Always on hand to help.

Outstanding Service. Thank you.

Northampton
2 March, 2018

Very efficient and quick to respond to all queries.

Essex
2 March, 2018

This was the 2nd time I have used BB, so happy, thanks.

Worcester
2 March, 2018

Very fast efficient service, would use again!

Bristol
2 March, 2018

Friendly but professional - very customer focussed.

Just to say a big thank you to all who were involved.

Berwick-upon-Tweed
2 March, 2018

I liked the level of communication and updates.

Good service keep it up. Thank you.

2 March, 2018

Absolutely fantastic at keeping in touch and the pace that Michelle and Colette moved our New Forest purchase was incredible!!!

Very very grateful for such a fantastic service with all previous conveyancing and the spectacular job Michelle and Colette did in getting through our purchase in the New Forest in under 6 weeks. Absolutely superb service we could not have asked for anything more thank you so much!

Swindon
2 March, 2018

I was able to call in to the office and always got support and answers from one of the team.

2 March, 2018

Very efficient. No problems. Process of mortgaging made easy.

2 March, 2018

Hayley Aspinall dealt with the purchase of my new house and Amanda Hartland dealt with the sale of my old house. The level of service received from both was excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services. Apart from the sale and purchase going smoothly they kept me updated on everything that was happening. If I was unsure about anything I could always contact them by phone and they answered my queries promptly.

Stockport
2 March, 2018

I would just like to say my main point of contact was Sherilyn Jones and she done an amazing job. She was very professional, easy to work with and I feel handled the case very efficiently. I would definitely recommend BB Law and will be using them in the future.

London
2 March, 2018

I found the service exceptional.

Amanda and Jack were extremely helpful and always contactable.

Liverpool
2 March, 2018

Just a brilliant service throughout! Thank you.

2 March, 2018

Davina was outstanding.

Plymouth
2 March, 2018

So easy to contact & kept fully informed of all actions.

Great service.

Rochester
2 March, 2018

I particularly liked your efficiency, helpfulness and attention to detail.

I would like to thank you for your help. I would highly recommend your company to friends and contacts, as the service I received was prompt, efficient, courteous and very helpful. Everything was handled with consideration, discretion and attention to detail. I would especially like to thank Hannah Hughes for all her work. With many thanks for making a potentially difficult transaction an easy one to manage. Kind regards.

London
2 March, 2018

Incredible service from Michelle/Colette and BB Law, made my girlfriends Birthday extremely special by working hard to make it work. Amazing work by the team. Thankyou.

Gloucester
2 March, 2018

Luisa was fantastic throughout, very professional and supportive, took time to explain things I was unsure about and replied to emails quickly. I cannot thank her enough for supporting me through what other wise would have been a daunting process.

Sunderland
22 February, 2018

Jessica was always on hand to deal with any queries even when she was off sick!

Sale
22 February, 2018

The person I dealt with called Naeema was very professional and easy to speak to.

22 February, 2018

I liked been able to track my account.

Romsgrove
22 February, 2018

I liked how efficient the whole process was.

22 February, 2018

We found the service that Jade Foster provided to be very professional. She helped to make the process of buying our new home smooth and stress free. We would definitely work with her again.

Bradford
22 February, 2018

Very efficient and good value service. Prompt action and always kept informed when necessary.

I liked the fact that there was two people that I could get advice from. Both Jenna Hogan and Olivia Franklin were excellent in the way they dealt with the sale of my property and with the unfortunate events that I incurred with the buyers of my property. They were both very efficient, knowledgeable and I cannot thank them enough for their patience and professional support in regard to the sale.

20 February, 2018

Very helpful and friendly.

20 February, 2018

Very good keeping me up to date with everything that was going on!

Norfolk
20 February, 2018

Karen was fantastic and very good about responding to my questions quickly!

20 February, 2018

Could not fault the service I received from Birchall Blackburn Law.

Liverpool
20 February, 2018

I was very impressed with the overall service, speedy response to any emails or queries I raised. Overall was dealt with in a timely and very efficient manner I would recommend and definitely use their services again.

Chorley
20 February, 2018

Very easy to speak to. Always very pleasant.

20 February, 2018

I couldn't of been happier with everything you do a very big thank you.

Wigston
20 February, 2018

Emma and Becky were both excellent. They were polite, professional and proficient.

20 February, 2018

Service was professional and efficient.

Liverpool
20 February, 2018

Very efficient process. Excellent communication.

Hertfordshire
20 February, 2018

Amanda and Jack were both extremely helpful and reassuring during what to us was quite a stressful time.

20 February, 2018

Very quick response and explained everything.

Hampshire
13 February, 2018

New process to me and the staff explained everything very well to me. I may have asked the same question more than once on occasion but that was due to my misunderstanding rather than their inability to explain.

13 February, 2018

I thought Mark Ainsworth at Preston was amazing - he was really polite, professional and answered every email/call promptly and reassured me through the whole process.

12 February, 2018

Between Jenna and Olivia the transaction went relatively smoothly.Thank you very much to you both.

Preston
12 February, 2018

Really liked how prompt your emails were.

12 February, 2018

Claire did an amazing job.

Manchester
12 February, 2018

I am very happy with the service I received.

Northumberland
12 February, 2018

Easy to deal with the company.

Cheshire
12 February, 2018

I was extremely satisfied with all the advice I have received and was very impressed by the speedy reply to my emails. Jessica Sidebotham who has handled my sale has been fantastic.

Stretford
12 February, 2018

Very prompt on emails. Jade foster and Leah Howell have been great through out thanks to them.

Gloucestershire
12 February, 2018

Liked the good customer service of Lisa and Chris. Well done guys.

South Ockendon
8 February, 2018

Very approachable, did all that was asked. I would recommend this service.

8 February, 2018

This is one of the fastest conveyance service I have seen in a while. Well done team Birchall.

7 February, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and efficient. We couldn't have asked for more!

Milford Haven
6 February, 2018

Very prompt service

6 February, 2018

Jack Johnson and Amanda Martland have been fabulous. I will definitely use again.

Paignton
6 February, 2018

Fantastic service very approachable and helpful

Lampeter
6 February, 2018

Very efficient and the same person dealt with our enquiries which made it easier. Natalie and Bradley were very helpful and worked hard to achieve our move date. I was very impressed and a big thank you for completing my sale and my purchase on time.

2 February, 2018

Liked that I could check the progress of my remortgage on line. Staff were friendly and organised when contacted by phone.

Falmouth
2 February, 2018

Very prompt and kept simple but effective. Service was brilliant.

Gateshead
2 February, 2018

We deal with Karen regularly and she is very approachable and gets the job done.

Bishop’s Stortford
2 February, 2018

Fantastic service from Ben and Dan.

Manchester
2 November, 2017

I must say Hannah Folds managed my case brilliantly. Very responsive, professional and patient, Hannah managed my expectation with a high degree of efficiency and urgency. Thank you Hannah!

1 November, 2017

Excellent service. Excellent price.

27 October, 2017

Jessica was brilliant.
Always quick to respond to questions and when we gave her a date we wanted to complete she made that happen, even though we brought it forward. We’re very happy!

Manchester
27 October, 2017

“Liked that I could check the progress of my remortgage on line. Staff were friendly and organised when contacted by phone.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Martin Hall and Kathleen Warren, Falmouth, 31st October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very prompt and kept simple but effective. Service was brilliant.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M.R. and E.B., Gateshead, 31st October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We deal with Karen regularly and she is very approachable and gets the job done.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Lisa Hockley and Steven Hockley, Bishop’s Stortford, 31st October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Fantastic service from Ben and Dan.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J.S-P. and D.P., Manchester, 30th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Good service .”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 30th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I must say Hannah Folds managed my case brilliantly. Very responsive, professional and patient, Hannah managed my expectation with a high degree of efficiency and urgency. Thank you Hannah!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Larysa Carrington, 30th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent service Excellent price.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 27th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica was brilliant.
Always quick to respond to questions and when we gave her a date we wanted to complete she made that happen, even though we brought it forward. We’re very happy!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Sian Goss and Jake Langford, Manchester, 27th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Friendly staff who were keen to assist with any queries relating to the sale. Conveyancing was dealt with promptly and completion was achieved within a reasonable time scale.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Christopher King and Donna Ann Burke, 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We were really impressed with how much contact we had with yourselves. You kept us up to date at all times and either emailed or telephoned with updates. Mellisa was absolutely brilliant and very understanding of my parents needs. Thanks very much.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
James Taylor and Shirley Taylor, 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I would like to thank Jenna Hogan and Olivia Franklin for all they did for us. I’m so pleased that they will be helping us with the sale of the property we are in at the moment. Very friendly and very professional both Jenna and Olivia. Thank you so much.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lisa Golland is amongst the best I’ve dealt with, with respect to conveyancing.Professional, prompt, courteous and direct at the same time as required. In my case, there was a lot of pressure to complete on my property. With the sellers solicitor chasing and also the mortgage taking more time than expected – I was given complete confidence that Lisa was 150% on top of the situation. Liaising with all parties as required to speed up and chase the process down to completion.

I would return to Birchall Blackburn to deal with Lisa again, should I require legal services, especially for conveyancing.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S.N., 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very efficient and the same person dealt with our enquiries which made it easier. Natalie and Bradley were very helpful and worked hard to achieve our move date. I was very impressed and a big thank you for completing my sale and my purchase on time.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

S.W. and S.K., 24th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Claire and the rest of the staff have made this very easy for us.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
G.S. and C.S., Harlow, 24th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 “Matthew Wignall in particular, was exceptional.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S.M. and E.M., Liverpool, 23rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very helpful staff. Easy and pleasant to deal with.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Paul Blackburn, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

  “I’m a first time buyer and the process all seemed very daunting at the start, but I was kept up to date and had explained everything perfectly.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S.B., Leek, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Liked everything about the service from the reasonable costs to the friendly and hard working staff who expedited completion.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Christopher King, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Buying a house is stressful, however having good solicitors made it that much easier. I found them both to be very helpful and efficient throughout the duration of the process.I would like to say a special thank you to Rebecca, who I know was very busy near my completion date however she was always patient, polite and helpful despite my many phone calls! And she worked very hard to provide documents very quickly and to ensure the process ran smoothly.

Thank you to you both, I will certainly be recommending you guys to any friends or family looking to purchase a property!”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Anon, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


” A big thank you for making this very stressful time as stress free as you possibly could.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Donna Hearn, Bracknell, 18th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lyn Cornish and Saddia Hussain have been fantastic.” 

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Jordan Clayton and Rebecca Clayton, 18th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica was brilliant, very quick at replying to my emails, it’s our first time buying a house and she has been very informative about the whole process. Thank you!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
David Collins and Christina Betsy Collins, Clitheroe, 17th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very prompt reply to queries. Keep up the good work”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
A.S. and P.S., Condominium, 17th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Overall from start to finish both Jade and Leah were extremely helpful in answering my questions and ensuring the speed of the transaction was fast and on track. I was surprised by how quick the process really was, only taking 5 weeks in total! I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and should I need help buying a property again I will definitely be using yourselves. Excellent levels of service, very happy. Thanks, Sam and Josh.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

S.B-M. and J.B-M., Crawley, 16th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very happy with service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
R.H. and L.R., Bristol, 15th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ben Wilde was very patience with us. Replied to emails or phone calls straight away. He has gone the extra mile to make our dream come true! Thank you Ben! I will definitely recommend the services to friend and family!
Ben Wilde has been a STAR! 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J.P-F. and R.E., 14th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“All very good services.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 13th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Exemplary service and fantastic value for money!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Andrew Stoddart, Norwich, 13th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Professional, Friendly, well informed. We would definitely recommend and use Birchall Blackburn Law again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

A.T. and J.F., 13th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I would just like to personally thank Ben and Dane for their excellent service and very quick responses to every email and query that was sent to them both. excellent service thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Tony Walton and Fiona Walton, 12th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“All very good, prompt service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 11th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very efficient service. Prompt response to any queries. Samina was always very helpful and meetings with her were informative but always relaxed and friendly. We have used Birchall Blackburn for Power of Attorney and preparing our Wills and have always been entirely satisfied.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
K.T. and R.M., 11th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Nothing was to much effort. If I was unsure about something I rang or emailed and I was given the advice / instructions that I needed.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Lindsey Chalmers and John Chalmers, Ashton-under-Lyne, 10th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica Sidebotham was my solicitors dedicated server from Birchall Blackburn and I want to highlight the professionalism she has conducted. Very efficient and patient – a credit to your company.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Kelly O’Connor, 7th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everything was dealt with very quickly and efficiently.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Jane Lacey, Sutton, 6th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Worked well with a client in USA.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Leigh Richardson and Nicola Jane Mary Jones, 6th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Overall very happy.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Yolanda Kate Buxey and Andrew James Marsden, Southampton, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thank you so much for all of your help during my house purchase. Leah and Jane and their team were absolutely brilliant, emails were always responded to quickly and everything explained to me clearly and the purchase went through easily and smoothly. I really am very happy with the service received and will definitely be recommending your firm again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Perri Oldfield, Goole, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“friendly and efficient.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great bunch of people ready to help were they can.”
 Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 Jai Fuller and Stephanie Debbage, Norwich, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Absolutely brilliant, Ben Wilde did an amazing job and I would highly recommend him”

 Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 John Lawson, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very happy with service “

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Marc Gass and Katie Hardwick, Abingdon, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I’ve been really happy with the service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anne Madeleine Holmes, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Anis and Samina were fantastic throughout. Would highly recommend them and the firm. Excellent Service!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr J A Woodruff and Miss L K Malseed, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thank you for all your help.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Nicola Fernley, Widnes, 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very quick on responding and friendly.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone was really helpful, friendly and informative with all the questions we did have and we truly felt that the team was doing their very best for us as quickly as they could.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ben and Dane were both efficient and easily contactable throughout the transaction and despite some obstacles managed to complete on time. Very happy!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
 I.B., 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

I used you before and found you competitive, very happy.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
 A.P. and G.P., 2nd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We were very happy with service and it has been a very good experience. We strongly recommend Julie Bird and her team, she’s fantastic and always kept us informed about everything.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Mr. Mrs. Mocanu, Shepton Mallet, 2nd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


 “All very good.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
 P.T. and J.T., Maidstone, 30th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Liked everything about the service. You did what you said you’d do when you said you would. Thank you to all involved in our case.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Carmichael, Hull, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“A huge thank you to the whole team for making my dream of owning a home come true. Paula in particular was very good. She had a very professional telephone manner, she was able to answer all my questions.The purchasing process is stressful so its reassuring to know you have a good legal team fighting your corner.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Gareth Hathway and David Coles, Newport, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Always answered the phone and took my calls. Excellent service provided. Thank you Louisa and Matthew.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
William Watson, Widnes, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J.H, Spalding, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica and Dawn were professional, polite and very helpful, would certainly consider using them again. As a First time buyer i wasn’t particularly confident but my issues and queries were all clearly answered, primarily by Jessica.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 27th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very efficient service from all.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 26th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“This is the second time using Birchall Blackburn and we have been very impressed with the service. Thank you.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C.P. and C.E., Wallingford, 25th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very thankful that the restricted time frame for our house purchase was comfortably met”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 24th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Professional service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 22nd September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“So easy to talk to and was responded to very quickly. We had Lisa as our solicitors and as first time buyers we were very nervous. Lisa helped us with all questions asked, when I emailed her I always had a response from herself or Jennie the same day. When I phoned if I didn’t get through I always had a phone call back. Very happy with the service that was given to us.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Liam Griffin and Rachel Colbert, 22nd September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Amazing service”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Terri Jones and Robert Tickner, Basingstoke, 20th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very pleased to speak with same person most of the time. Very grateful to Maria and Emma for their help and first class customer service.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. R., Salisbury, 19th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Naeema was a big help in everything running smoothly and answered queries promptly. I felt at ease knowing behind the scenes was going as it should and I didn’t have to worry.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Anon, 18th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Professional & friendly service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 17th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Personal service, very happy with Daniel.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Ian Mark Swift, Walsall, 15th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The response was great which was within a short time. Katherine has been very helpful ad understanding and is a valued asset for your company.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Fatiha Hakem, Leeds, 15th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Excellent service.  Much appreciated”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 14th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“This is the second time I have used the same solicitor – great service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Anon, 13th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Julie and Molly provided an efficient and very professional service”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Brian James Southworth, Preston, 13th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Emma Hill was extremely professional and helpful throughout, she is a credit to the company.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 Anon, 11th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Your efficient and professional approach was second to none”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
O.A., Barnet, 11th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ryk Williams handled everything extremely well from start to finish, I would definitely use you again and would recommend you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Elliott,Bristol, 9th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Carly Jenkins and Kieron Moore couldn’t of been any more helpful. Thanks.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 8th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The employees were very professional and polite. I sometimes called numerous time throughout the day to clarify doubts not even once they have been annoyed or rude to me for calling many times. Each time they answered politely and patiently which is what is needed to be successful. The employees whom looked after my case Sharon’s Parker team were excellent. I am very happy with the professionalism of the team that handle my case.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Briyanga Sithamparapillai, Ilford, 8th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service. Friendly and helpful. Would recommend.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Mr. Mrs. H., 7th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I very much like the humane rapport of communication whenever I spoke to any of the team over the phone. I observe that simple English in terms of questioner read easily making it stress free when completing forms.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
V.J., London, 6th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Yes, Enact were originally selected by the Halifax but they acted very unprofessionally, irresponsibly and let us down badly. I then selected Birchall Blackburn law to carry out the conveyancing on my behalf. When I told them what happened in relation to the previous law firm, Emma Hill and her team acted very quickly to complete this transaction, I am very grateful for their prompt and professional service. Friendly and prompt service. Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I would like to say that Hannah Folds who looked after my case was fantastic! She always replied promptly, was happy to help with any questions I had, and handled my mortgage diligently and with care. Thank you!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very easy to deal with and after a hiccup at the end of the transaction (my fault), Claire was very helpful in assisting getting the problem resolved. She kept me informed at every stage.  Very happy with service – thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
T.J.H., 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Friendly, Professional service” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Christoper Jon Folks, South Humberside, 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Emma Pomfret and Rebecca Thornborrow were both very helpful, polite and attentive to any requests or queries. Would be very happy to recommend to others.”
 Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 Anon, 4th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“We are 100% satisfied with the service we received.”

 Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Butcher, 2nd September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service and very good at explaining things in layman terms.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr Bailey, Belper, 30th August 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Turn around time was super fast and Carly and Kieron kept me informed every step of the way.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Wickham, Horley, 30th August 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“As a first time buyer this made my whole experience so easy and avoided stress entirely. Emma was quick on email and if I did need to call I got straight through to Becky in her team without having to wait for a call back. All the paperwork was processed quickly and I never felt like I was being kept waiting, thank you”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon 26th, June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Both Millie and Natasha were very helpful, answering any questions we had regarding our remortgage. We would definitely use your services again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
ME, Bristol 23rd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Hannah folds was very helpful and explained everything in a way I understood . Very friendly and approachable and always gave me time and support . I would highly recommend Birchall Blackburn Law to anyone.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Paul Robinson, Liverpool 22nd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent service. Many thanks”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SM, Birmingham 21st June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 “Very quick and professional service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon 20th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Royna picked my case up half way through and did an amazing job. Very impressed. Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
MW, Sutton Coldfield 15th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very helpful when trying to sort out delay with the council.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
E. Smith, Beccles 14th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very professional service, quick responses and understandable letters and e-mails. Great service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
A. Glazebrook, Walsall 14th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ryk Williams was very helpful.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
R.Khan, Bury 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent communication all the way from Zagam. I never met him once but everything was swiftly dealt with and took the stress out of the process.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
G.Wood, Ellsemere Port 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jade Foster was great at responding to her emails.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
B.Martin, Bristol 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I would like to thank Birchall Blackburn Law for their services and especially Hannah Higgs for her very prompt and efficient manner. She was excellent at answering my queries and very professional and polite.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S. Carter, Stowmarket 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Becky Thornborrow was great at answering my questions & responding to emails.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C. Davison, Cheadle 12th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thanks for all your help!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
D. Fox, Nottingham, 11th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Colette was brilliant!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very polite and helpful with information.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Made buying my first house very easy and straightforward!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
T. Jewell, Hitchin, 10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Prompt, efficient and stress free. Couldn’t have asked for more.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Z.V., Essex,  10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 

“Excellent service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
F.R., 9th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful and all did an overall great job easy to get through to on the phone and emails were replied to promptly – thank you all.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 7th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We mainly dealt with Dane Hughes whom I must say has been very helpful, professional and a credit to your firm.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M. Iley, Whitley Bay, 6th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service to everyone at Birchall Blackburn Law and thank you very much.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S Fuzwayo, Hull, 6th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Brilliant! Very happy!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“All the stages seemed seemed seamless to me as a first -time homer buyer.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone is so friendly.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M.Kennan, Chesterfield, 5th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lisa Royal was very friendly, helpful and answered all of our questions. She gave us great advice.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
RP, 2nd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 

Would not hesitate to recommend. A very friendly and efficient firm.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S King, Gravesend, 2nd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“People were very friendly when a call was made to the office.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M Flynn, 1st June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Jonathan Wright was very professional and completed the sale with great efficiency and speed.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 1st June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We would like to thank all envolved with the purchase.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
DT, Norwich, 31st May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Best service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Rajathurai, 31st May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jade Foster and Leah Howell were faultless. Would highly recommend anyone their services.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Luke McFarlane, Aylesbury, 30th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with a company who still understand about customer satisfaction – how refreshing! I had a particular problem with a buyer backing out of the purchase of our flat after 12 weeks of negotiating the contract. We were really set on the purchase of a particular property and needed to remortgage very quickly in order not to lose the purchase. I cannot commend the admirable efforts of Emma Hill highly enough when the situation was explained to her. She then took it upon herself to expedite the negotiations and my wife and I are extremely grateful for her efforts both in her professionalism and the manner in which she kept us in touch with proceedings. We have now exchanged contracts thanks to your staff and company. Many Thanks.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Carol McKay, Richmond, 27th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The quick responses made the conveyancing really surprisingly stress free! Would highly recommend.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
A.Corr, Exmouth, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very professional service , no complications.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I would like to thank Ryk Williams for his help, he is a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SA, London, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent service. Hassle free and super efficient. Thanks to Stephanie who made the process very transparent and efficient.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
P Garg, Essex, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I have nothing but thanks for the professional, curteous and prompt service I received from Birchall Blackburn Law. I can’t recommend you highly enough. It was such a relief to have complete faith in the team responsible for the conveyancing on my property purchase.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Ms G, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I’d really just like to thank both Natasha and her team who handled the remortgaging side and also Jade and her side who handled the purchasing side. You were absolutely brilliant every step of the way. Emails were always answered promptly and clearly, I was kept up to date with developments and I genuinely felt that Birchall Blackburn Law were committed to me as a client, and that I was more than just a name or a client number. I’d recommend you to friends and family in a heartbeat and will definitely ask you to act for me in any future conveyances.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Harriett Gibbs, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We liked working with Ben and would like to thank him for his efforts, especially at the end of the process when things got a bit stressful.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
OB, 25th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Denise Prescott was extremely helpful and always there to help. (Even if I did pester her all the time!)”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
L Mann, Bolton, 24th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I can’t praise Maria enough. She persevered regardless of the other side making it very difficult at times.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Natalie B, Birmingham, 22nd May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Well done. keep up the good work.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
MI, Basingstoke, 22nd May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Maria, Stephanie and Jayne were all amazing, it was a long process but the team made it easy and bearable. My calls and emails were always answered, I have no concerns to raise.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
B Royle, Hampshire, 22nd May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We very much liked the fast response to all correspondence.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
K Carpenter, Winchester, 20th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I liked the fact that I was given time and consideration when dealing with phone calls and emails everyone was very kind and polite.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 18th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jason kept me updated with the different stages.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 17th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Email contact was excellent as I cannot always make the phone.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 16th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“A huge thank you to Molly Burns and Julie Bird at Birchall Blackbuen Law, both have exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to my freinds, family and colleages. I read lots of comments on review sites, some negative and some positive – I decided to give BBL a try and I was not disappointed – the value, service and professionalism I cannot fault. Thank you Julie and Molly – you both have done a fantastic job on my purchase.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
RK, Romford, 16th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very happy and already recommended.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C Darlington, Newcastle, 16th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone that we spoke to were exceptionaly good and felt with us perfectly, couldn’t have asked for better people.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SLM, Nottingham, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very personal and spoke to the same person from start to finish.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J King, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great customer service & friendly staff.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Will definitely use you again should the need arise. Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
CF, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ben and Dane were superb in their correspondence.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
N. Brittain, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Moved at my pace. Sped up as much as possible to help me exchange and complete quickly. Phenomenal!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C. Ferns, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Hannah was very thorough and managed my case well. Would recommend to a friend.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 11th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“It was exceptional.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
L Parker, 10th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Really pleased with the service and Johnathan Wright in particular. Highly responsive, accurately informative and professional. Couldn’t have asked for anything to be better.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
D Laudick, Shanghai, 10th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Denise Prescott was very friendly and professional at all times.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J Wilson, Nottingham, 9th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very good service. Smooth and efficient.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 9th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Transactions expertly dealt with by Sharon Parker.
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
KJR, 8th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Always available & prompt. All the questions from my end were answered timely and I was very much comfortable picking up the phone & querying for even a small doubt.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 8th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very happy with the service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
JDW, Halesowen, 8th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Quick response to all emails, fantastic customer service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S Harrison, Derby, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The staff were always very helpful and supportive over all enquiries and dos there very best to answer all questions as quickly as possible. It made for a very pleasant and reassuring time.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SOH, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Birchall and Blackburn were fantastic from start to finish. As first time buyers they made this process for us so smooth and supported us with every enquiry. The staff were always pleasant and happy to help. We would most definitely come back in the future and recommend your service to anyone. Thank you again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
JW, Chickerell, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very polite.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr B.Martin, North Shields, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Perfect friendly service”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr P.Pinto and M. Caires, Wolverhampton, 5th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Vastly improved service from 2 years ago when I last used you. I didn’t need to chase for information at all. Millie kept me fully updated, promptly replied to my emails and the speed at which my remortgage went through exceeded all my expectations.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Very pleased with the service, Hannah did a great job.
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 4th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Julie Bird was extremely professional and provided an excellent service made the buying process stress free. Thank You!”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Anon, 29th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Abdul Ahad, very very easy to deal with.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr J. Hare, Melton Mowbray, 28th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very good personal service from Bradley, Jackie and Natalie.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr A. Bennett, Hereford, 28th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Many thanks to Katherine and Sharon. Great support and co-operation. Much appreciated.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr Vikas Kishori Mohanprasad Sinha, Stanmore, 27th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“All in all was very easy and straightforward and quick! Thank you very much Ben Wilde and his assistant were always extremely efficient, professional, helpful polite and responded quickly to my queries.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Deborah Grey, Newmarket, 26th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lisa and her team were fantastic and very helpful”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr M.Frimpong, London, 25th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I always received a prompt response to my queries and my mortgage advise was also kept informed of progress which saved me from having to relay all the information myself.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
R.M., Leyland, 25th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The team did a outstanding job, I can’t be more happier with the service and will be definitely be using them again if needs be.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Leroy Bell, Manchester, 25th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We used the services provided by Birchall Blackburn Law for the sale of our house and the very difficult purchase of our now forever home. We would highly recommend Birchall Blackburn Law and especially Sherilyn Jones who dealt with both matters with a high level of professionalism and with the support of Leah and Jessica the customer service and support was second to none. Many thanks and kind regards.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mark Pannell & Hazel Pannell, Hayling Island, 24th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Charley remembered details about my case, and endeavoured to deal with everything as swiftly as possible. When he wasn’t in, he instructed his colleague to do the work in his absence. Very good service”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
 Mr C. Melia, Preston, 24th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Sharon Parker was extremely efficient in dealing with queries in what was a particularly difficult purchase. There were many suggestions made by Sharon that I had to communicate to the seller. These suggestions should have been made by the sellers solicitor who seemed to be more obstructive than a help in the process. I believe if it wasn’t for Sharon professionalism and knowledge the transaction would not have completed.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
 Mr D.A.S., Newport, 20th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone was very helpful and dealt with everything quickly but I would like to particularly mention Saadia who has been fabulous throughout.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5 Mr & Mrs L.S., Wirral, 20th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Emma was really good and efficient, especially coming up to completion, keeping us up to date with proceedings. All communications were polite, concise and easy to understand especially as we are first time buyers and new to the process of purchasing a house. ”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Kirsty & Andrew Wilson, Barnsley, 13th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Daniel Gardner was extremely helpful in all matters.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr & Mrs Richardson, Bromsgrove, 13th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Huge thanks to Stephanie and Marie, they were great throughout the whole process.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr D.S.M, & Mrs Z.A.M., Norwich, 11th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Excellent service, thank you.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Anon 11th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I’ve heard lots of horror stories about solicitors and moving, even witness some through friends and family. As you might be able to understand I was quite worried about this process as this was my first time going through it myself.
Now I’m on the other side I can’t tell you how impressed I am with your professionalism and patience. These last 6 months have been quite tough.
My Partner (not on the mortgage) had been made redundant twice in the last 14 weeks.
I’ve lost a grandad to cancer and a friend to a hit and run.
You and Lloyds bank however have made buying a house extremely easy and stress free.
Thank you.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr K.M. Worcester. 11th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Service was friendly and efficient.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr & Mrs P.L.C. 4th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Service was friendly and efficient.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr & Mrs P.L.C. 4th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I am very pleased with staff and service/info. I was a bit sceptical of not dealing in person but this service was brilliant and I would definitely recommend you to anyone that requires conveyancing services.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Amazingly smooth process and fast responses. Haylie was amazing and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Dealt with everything so quickly and efficiently. Made what would normally be a stressful time so easy.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I was very impressed with how all members of the team working on my case were all easy to get hold of and were all up-to-date with the particulars of my case. I was very impressed with the service and would definitely use you again.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“It was good. Big thank you to Royna.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“The conveyancing team were fantastic throughout, especially around exchange and completion, when we where on a tight deadline and there were some unexpected delays. I can’t praise Lucy and her team highly enough, thank you for all your help and support.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Ben has been great from the start with explaining everything and keeping me up to date and going the extra mile and Dane too would recommend them to anyone :).”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I really liked that the person administrating the conveyancing, Daniel, always put a direct line on the emails/letters sent which made it very easy to get directly through to my solicitors office. I just want to thank Daniel for his fantastic service. Nothing was ever too much and he kept things straight forward and easy to understand. I really rate this company even though they are not situated anywhere near where I live. Daniel is a credit to the solicitors he works for.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very impressed by how helpful and friendly the team were. Felt comfortable asking questions or asking for help during the sale process. Would like to thank Simon and his team for their help and advice during the sale. I always got prompt friendly replies to my emails and phone calls.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“No dislikes, very good communication from yourselves.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“A refreshing change and stressless.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Just like to thank Jade for all the work she did on helping and advising throughout my whole process of buying my house. Doing this alone was a scary thing, however I knew that if I needed any advice (no matter how silly it was), I could ask Jade. She always answered my emails straight away and I couldn’t ask for a more smooth transaction. Top Marks, very impressed!”

Rating: 5.0 out of  53rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Brilliant service no complaints.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

anon 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Liked the convenience of dealing online and not having to take time to visit offices. Would recommend to any one that is using Purplebricks.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

anon 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Friendly and professional service and always got an immediate answer to telephone calls and emails. Will be recommending your services to anyone who needs a solicitor.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

Mr & Ms J.Finch 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Kept us informed as to the whole process. I would highly recommend you to others.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

Mr & Mrs S.B. 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


Conveyancing Review Birchall Blackburn Law

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“Very pleased overall.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Laura’s service was fantastic. Answered emails swiftly and was always on hand to offer help and advice.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Prompt responses to enquiries”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Kind, friendly and helpful.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Fantastic service. Keep up the great work”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very easy and straightforward”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


More testimonials from our archives:


“We were very happy with Natalie Dickinson and her team for all the work they did for us buying our property.” 17th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“You handled the sale of my property very well. I hope that the purchase of my new property will be handled in the same professional manner
Thank you”
17th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Great service provided!” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Special thanks to Haylie for quick processing time of our application. Thank you.” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Fiaz and Andrea were brilliant!” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Have to say that your employee Fiaz Khalid was brilliant in dealing with my case.” 15th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I had no problems with all the staff I dealt with, they were helpful, polite and answered all of my concerns in plain English without the legal jargon” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I had reservations re internet but I have to say it was excellent. The staff we dealt with are a credit to the company and I would have no problems recommending you to anyone. Well done.” 15th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very friendly – thank-you Haylie and team for answering all my many questions. I am just so pleased that I did not have the same sort of solicitor that my buyers had! Thank-you!” 11th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I think you gave a great service and you were very pleasant throughout. You responded to calls or emails very promptly and I’m really pleased I chose your company to help sell my house.” 11th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Friendly and helpful approach” 11th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I am grateful for the service provided and the speed at which the transaction was completed…it was handled with speed and my deadline was met, to which I am very grateful to Charlene Hickman and her team.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Katherine Greenhalgh and Sharon Parker were excellent at dealing with the purchase of my property.”  9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Communication was very professional” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“This was the second time with Birchall Blackburn Law and again they were impressive. Sale fell through 2 times before completing but the solicitor and her assistant handled everything just fine. Thank-you!”  9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Polite and professional. I also found Natalie Horan very professional, knowledgeable and helped massively with all my questions and concerns – many thanks.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Extremely efficient. At first I was dubious about using an online company for my sale and purchase and was even advised against it! However in both the sale and purchase of my property these guys have been fantastic. I would even go as far to say they by far outshone and out performed the high street solicitors employed by my purchaser and seller. I was constantly updated on the progress of everything and was totally impressed by how my emails and phone calls were answered by the same people who were assigned to my case. Saved a fortune by using this company and not going to a high street solicitor. A massive thank you to George Bokuchava and Nathan Bennett. Would highly recommend this company and thank you so much for your fantastic effort.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Initially I was sceptical to take out their service but once you past the initial registration and you have a dedicated solicitor it all ran very smoothly. Very responsive via email or phone call, all completed as planned. Overall quite pleased with this service.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very good at ensuring problems were solved as soon as possible. Would like to particularly praise Jade & Haylie who persevered with my case through problem after problem and ensure we completed as soon as possible” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“My solicitor was great even when I was getting about stroppy as things weren’t getting done because of the sellers solicitors! I was very happy with the service and help I received from you and I would recommend and use you again if I was looking for a solicitor” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Tom, Samantha and Mark were always so friendly and understanding to talk to, they really took the time to explain everything and seemed like genuinely lovely people trying to do a great job.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Emma, Diana and Andrew were excellent and worked hard for us, we are extremely grateful for their support.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“job well done, 5 stars rating, thank you.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“A big thank you to Fiaz Khalid for his assistance throughout the transactions.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Amanda and Helen were very helpful and explained everything well, even when I asked lots of questions.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)