Looking Ahead

Looking Ahead

Wednesday 27th June

  • Drop in session at St Catherine’s Hospice

Thursday 28th June

  • Corporate Golf Day for HIP

Thursday 5th July

  • Buckshaw Retirement Village Drop in
  • HIP Law Clinic

Friday 6th July

  • BB4B Business Breakfast meeting in Leyland
  • HIP Law Clinic

Tuesday 10th July

  • Info Hub at Leyland Market

Thursday 12th July

  • Modern Law Conveyancing Awards (MCLA’s)
  • Chorley Dementia Action Steering Group – Michelle and Rosemary attending

Wednesday 18th July

  • Lancaster University Graduation Dinner

Thursday 19th July

  • Business Link Up Leyland

Wednesday 25th July

  • Drop in session at The Mill at St Catherine’s Hospice

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th August

  • Morecambe Carnival