Conveyancing Reviews

 

“Liked that I could check the progress of my remortgage on line. Staff were friendly and organised when contacted by phone.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Martin Hall and Kathleen Warren, Falmouth, 31st October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very prompt and kept simple but effective. Service was brilliant.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M.R. and E.B., Gateshead, 31st October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We deal with Karen regularly and she is very approachable and gets the job done.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Lisa Hockley and Steven Hockley, Bishop’s Stortford, 31st October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Fantastic service from Ben and Dan.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J.S-P. and D.P., Manchester, 30th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Good service .”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 30th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I must say Hannah Folds managed my case brilliantly. Very responsive, professional and patient, Hannah managed my expectation with a high degree of efficiency and urgency. Thank you Hannah!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Larysa Carrington, 30th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent service Excellent price.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 27th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica was brilliant.
Always quick to respond to questions and when we gave her a date we wanted to complete she made that happen, even though we brought it forward. We’re very happy!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Sian Goss and Jake Langford, Manchester, 27th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Friendly staff who were keen to assist with any queries relating to the sale. Conveyancing was dealt with promptly and completion was achieved within a reasonable time scale.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Christopher King and Donna Ann Burke, 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We were really impressed with how much contact we had with yourselves. You kept us up to date at all times and either emailed or telephoned with updates. Mellisa was absolutely brilliant and very understanding of my parents needs. Thanks very much.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
James Taylor and Shirley Taylor, 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I would like to thank Jenna Hogan and Olivia Franklin for all they did for us. I’m so pleased that they will be helping us with the sale of the property we are in at the moment. Very friendly and very professional both Jenna and Olivia. Thank you so much.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lisa Golland is amongst the best I’ve dealt with, with respect to conveyancing.Professional, prompt, courteous and direct at the same time as required. In my case, there was a lot of pressure to complete on my property. With the sellers solicitor chasing and also the mortgage taking more time than expected – I was given complete confidence that Lisa was 150% on top of the situation. Liaising with all parties as required to speed up and chase the process down to completion.

I would return to Birchall Blackburn to deal with Lisa again, should I require legal services, especially for conveyancing.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S.N., 25th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very efficient and the same person dealt with our enquiries which made it easier. Natalie and Bradley were very helpful and worked hard to achieve our move date. I was very impressed and a big thank you for completing my sale and my purchase on time.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

S.W. and S.K., 24th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Claire and the rest of the staff have made this very easy for us.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
G.S. and C.S., Harlow, 24th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 “Matthew Wignall in particular, was exceptional.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S.M. and E.M., Liverpool, 23rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very helpful staff. Easy and pleasant to deal with.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Paul Blackburn, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

  “I’m a first time buyer and the process all seemed very daunting at the start, but I was kept up to date and had explained everything perfectly.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S.B., Leek, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Liked everything about the service from the reasonable costs to the friendly and hard working staff who expedited completion.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Christopher King, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Buying a house is stressful, however having good solicitors made it that much easier. I found them both to be very helpful and efficient throughout the duration of the process.I would like to say a special thank you to Rebecca, who I know was very busy near my completion date however she was always patient, polite and helpful despite my many phone calls! And she worked very hard to provide documents very quickly and to ensure the process ran smoothly.

Thank you to you both, I will certainly be recommending you guys to any friends or family looking to purchase a property!”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Anon, 20th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


” A big thank you for making this very stressful time as stress free as you possibly could.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Donna Hearn, Bracknell, 18th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lyn Cornish and Saddia Hussain have been fantastic.” 

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Jordan Clayton and Rebecca Clayton, 18th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica was brilliant, very quick at replying to my emails, it’s our first time buying a house and she has been very informative about the whole process. Thank you!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
David Collins and Christina Betsy Collins, Clitheroe, 17th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very prompt reply to queries. Keep up the good work”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
A.S. and P.S., Condominium, 17th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Overall from start to finish both Jade and Leah were extremely helpful in answering my questions and ensuring the speed of the transaction was fast and on track. I was surprised by how quick the process really was, only taking 5 weeks in total! I will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and should I need help buying a property again I will definitely be using yourselves. Excellent levels of service, very happy. Thanks, Sam and Josh.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

S.B-M. and J.B-M., Crawley, 16th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very happy with service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
R.H. and L.R., Bristol, 15th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ben Wilde was very patience with us. Replied to emails or phone calls straight away. He has gone the extra mile to make our dream come true! Thank you Ben! I will definitely recommend the services to friend and family!
Ben Wilde has been a STAR! 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J.P-F. and R.E., 14th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“All very good services.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 13th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Exemplary service and fantastic value for money!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Andrew Stoddart, Norwich, 13th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Professional, Friendly, well informed. We would definitely recommend and use Birchall Blackburn Law again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

A.T. and J.F., 13th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I would just like to personally thank Ben and Dane for their excellent service and very quick responses to every email and query that was sent to them both. excellent service thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Tony Walton and Fiona Walton, 12th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“All very good, prompt service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 11th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very efficient service. Prompt response to any queries. Samina was always very helpful and meetings with her were informative but always relaxed and friendly. We have used Birchall Blackburn for Power of Attorney and preparing our Wills and have always been entirely satisfied.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
K.T. and R.M., 11th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Nothing was to much effort. If I was unsure about something I rang or emailed and I was given the advice / instructions that I needed.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Lindsey Chalmers and John Chalmers, Ashton-under-Lyne, 10th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica Sidebotham was my solicitors dedicated server from Birchall Blackburn and I want to highlight the professionalism she has conducted. Very efficient and patient – a credit to your company.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Kelly O’Connor, 7th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everything was dealt with very quickly and efficiently.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Jane Lacey, Sutton, 6th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Worked well with a client in USA.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Leigh Richardson and Nicola Jane Mary Jones, 6th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Overall very happy.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Yolanda Kate Buxey and Andrew James Marsden, Southampton, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thank you so much for all of your help during my house purchase. Leah and Jane and their team were absolutely brilliant, emails were always responded to quickly and everything explained to me clearly and the purchase went through easily and smoothly. I really am very happy with the service received and will definitely be recommending your firm again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Perri Oldfield, Goole, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“friendly and efficient.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great bunch of people ready to help were they can.”
 Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 Jai Fuller and Stephanie Debbage, Norwich, 5th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Absolutely brilliant, Ben Wilde did an amazing job and I would highly recommend him”

 Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 John Lawson, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very happy with service “

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Marc Gass and Katie Hardwick, Abingdon, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I’ve been really happy with the service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anne Madeleine Holmes, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Anis and Samina were fantastic throughout. Would highly recommend them and the firm. Excellent Service!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr J A Woodruff and Miss L K Malseed, 4th October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thank you for all your help.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Nicola Fernley, Widnes, 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very quick on responding and friendly.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone was really helpful, friendly and informative with all the questions we did have and we truly felt that the team was doing their very best for us as quickly as they could.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ben and Dane were both efficient and easily contactable throughout the transaction and despite some obstacles managed to complete on time. Very happy!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
 I.B., 3rd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

I used you before and found you competitive, very happy.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
 A.P. and G.P., 2nd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We were very happy with service and it has been a very good experience. We strongly recommend Julie Bird and her team, she’s fantastic and always kept us informed about everything.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Mr. Mrs. Mocanu, Shepton Mallet, 2nd October 2017(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


 “All very good.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
 P.T. and J.T., Maidstone, 30th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Liked everything about the service. You did what you said you’d do when you said you would. Thank you to all involved in our case.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Carmichael, Hull, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“A huge thank you to the whole team for making my dream of owning a home come true. Paula in particular was very good. She had a very professional telephone manner, she was able to answer all my questions.The purchasing process is stressful so its reassuring to know you have a good legal team fighting your corner.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Gareth Hathway and David Coles, Newport, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Always answered the phone and took my calls. Excellent service provided. Thank you Louisa and Matthew.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
William Watson, Widnes, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J.H, Spalding, 29th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jessica and Dawn were professional, polite and very helpful, would certainly consider using them again. As a First time buyer i wasn’t particularly confident but my issues and queries were all clearly answered, primarily by Jessica.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 27th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very efficient service from all.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 26th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“This is the second time using Birchall Blackburn and we have been very impressed with the service. Thank you.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C.P. and C.E., Wallingford, 25th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very thankful that the restricted time frame for our house purchase was comfortably met”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 24th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Professional service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 22nd September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“So easy to talk to and was responded to very quickly. We had Lisa as our solicitors and as first time buyers we were very nervous. Lisa helped us with all questions asked, when I emailed her I always had a response from herself or Jennie the same day. When I phoned if I didn’t get through I always had a phone call back. Very happy with the service that was given to us.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Liam Griffin and Rachel Colbert, 22nd September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Amazing service”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Terri Jones and Robert Tickner, Basingstoke, 20th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very pleased to speak with same person most of the time. Very grateful to Maria and Emma for their help and first class customer service.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. R., Salisbury, 19th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Naeema was a big help in everything running smoothly and answered queries promptly. I felt at ease knowing behind the scenes was going as it should and I didn’t have to worry.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Anon, 18th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Professional & friendly service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 17th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Personal service, very happy with Daniel.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Ian Mark Swift, Walsall, 15th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The response was great which was within a short time. Katherine has been very helpful ad understanding and is a valued asset for your company.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Fatiha Hakem, Leeds, 15th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Excellent service.  Much appreciated”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 14th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“This is the second time I have used the same solicitor – great service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Anon, 13th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Julie and Molly provided an efficient and very professional service”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Brian James Southworth, Preston, 13th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Emma Hill was extremely professional and helpful throughout, she is a credit to the company.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 Anon, 11th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Your efficient and professional approach was second to none”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
O.A., Barnet, 11th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ryk Williams handled everything extremely well from start to finish, I would definitely use you again and would recommend you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Elliott,Bristol, 9th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Carly Jenkins and Kieron Moore couldn’t of been any more helpful. Thanks.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 8th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The employees were very professional and polite. I sometimes called numerous time throughout the day to clarify doubts not even once they have been annoyed or rude to me for calling many times. Each time they answered politely and patiently which is what is needed to be successful. The employees whom looked after my case Sharon’s Parker team were excellent. I am very happy with the professionalism of the team that handle my case.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Briyanga Sithamparapillai, Ilford, 8th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service. Friendly and helpful. Would recommend.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5

Mr. Mrs. H., 7th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I very much like the humane rapport of communication whenever I spoke to any of the team over the phone. I observe that simple English in terms of questioner read easily making it stress free when completing forms.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
V.J., London, 6th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Yes, Enact were originally selected by the Halifax but they acted very unprofessionally, irresponsibly and let us down badly. I then selected Birchall Blackburn law to carry out the conveyancing on my behalf. When I told them what happened in relation to the previous law firm, Emma Hill and her team acted very quickly to complete this transaction, I am very grateful for their prompt and professional service. Friendly and prompt service. Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I would like to say that Hannah Folds who looked after my case was fantastic! She always replied promptly, was happy to help with any questions I had, and handled my mortgage diligently and with care. Thank you!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very easy to deal with and after a hiccup at the end of the transaction (my fault), Claire was very helpful in assisting getting the problem resolved. She kept me informed at every stage.  Very happy with service – thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
T.J.H., 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Friendly, Professional service” 
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Christoper Jon Folks, South Humberside, 5th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Emma Pomfret and Rebecca Thornborrow were both very helpful, polite and attentive to any requests or queries. Would be very happy to recommend to others.”
 Rating: 5.0 out of 5

 Anon, 4th September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“We are 100% satisfied with the service we received.”

 Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Butcher, 2nd September 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service and very good at explaining things in layman terms.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr Bailey, Belper, 30th August 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Turn around time was super fast and Carly and Kieron kept me informed every step of the way.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Mrs. Wickham, Horley, 30th August 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“As a first time buyer this made my whole experience so easy and avoided stress entirely. Emma was quick on email and if I did need to call I got straight through to Becky in her team without having to wait for a call back. All the paperwork was processed quickly and I never felt like I was being kept waiting, thank you”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon 26th, June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Both Millie and Natasha were very helpful, answering any questions we had regarding our remortgage. We would definitely use your services again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
ME, Bristol 23rd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Hannah folds was very helpful and explained everything in a way I understood . Very friendly and approachable and always gave me time and support . I would highly recommend Birchall Blackburn Law to anyone.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Paul Robinson, Liverpool 22nd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent service. Many thanks”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SM, Birmingham 21st June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 “Very quick and professional service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon 20th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Royna picked my case up half way through and did an amazing job. Very impressed. Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
MW, Sutton Coldfield 15th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very helpful when trying to sort out delay with the council.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
E. Smith, Beccles 14th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very professional service, quick responses and understandable letters and e-mails. Great service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
A. Glazebrook, Walsall 14th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ryk Williams was very helpful.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
R.Khan, Bury 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent communication all the way from Zagam. I never met him once but everything was swiftly dealt with and took the stress out of the process.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
G.Wood, Ellsemere Port 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jade Foster was great at responding to her emails.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
B.Martin, Bristol 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I would like to thank Birchall Blackburn Law for their services and especially Hannah Higgs for her very prompt and efficient manner. She was excellent at answering my queries and very professional and polite.”

Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S. Carter, Stowmarket 13th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Becky Thornborrow was great at answering my questions & responding to emails.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C. Davison, Cheadle 12th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Thanks for all your help!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
D. Fox, Nottingham, 11th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Colette was brilliant!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very polite and helpful with information.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Made buying my first house very easy and straightforward!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
T. Jewell, Hitchin, 10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Prompt, efficient and stress free. Couldn’t have asked for more.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Z.V., Essex,  10th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 

“Excellent service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
F.R., 9th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful and all did an overall great job easy to get through to on the phone and emails were replied to promptly – thank you all.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 7th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We mainly dealt with Dane Hughes whom I must say has been very helpful, professional and a credit to your firm.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M. Iley, Whitley Bay, 6th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great service to everyone at Birchall Blackburn Law and thank you very much.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S Fuzwayo, Hull, 6th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Brilliant! Very happy!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“All the stages seemed seemed seamless to me as a first -time homer buyer.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone is so friendly.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M.Kennan, Chesterfield, 5th June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lisa Royal was very friendly, helpful and answered all of our questions. She gave us great advice.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
RP, 2nd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

 

Would not hesitate to recommend. A very friendly and efficient firm.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S King, Gravesend, 2nd June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“People were very friendly when a call was made to the office.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
M Flynn, 1st June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Jonathan Wright was very professional and completed the sale with great efficiency and speed.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 1st June 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We would like to thank all envolved with the purchase.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
DT, Norwich, 31st May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Best service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr. Rajathurai, 31st May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jade Foster and Leah Howell were faultless. Would highly recommend anyone their services.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Luke McFarlane, Aylesbury, 30th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with a company who still understand about customer satisfaction – how refreshing! I had a particular problem with a buyer backing out of the purchase of our flat after 12 weeks of negotiating the contract. We were really set on the purchase of a particular property and needed to remortgage very quickly in order not to lose the purchase. I cannot commend the admirable efforts of Emma Hill highly enough when the situation was explained to her. She then took it upon herself to expedite the negotiations and my wife and I are extremely grateful for her efforts both in her professionalism and the manner in which she kept us in touch with proceedings. We have now exchanged contracts thanks to your staff and company. Many Thanks.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Carol McKay, Richmond, 27th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The quick responses made the conveyancing really surprisingly stress free! Would highly recommend.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
A.Corr, Exmouth, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very professional service , no complications.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I would like to thank Ryk Williams for his help, he is a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SA, London, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Excellent service. Hassle free and super efficient. Thanks to Stephanie who made the process very transparent and efficient.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
P Garg, Essex, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I have nothing but thanks for the professional, curteous and prompt service I received from Birchall Blackburn Law. I can’t recommend you highly enough. It was such a relief to have complete faith in the team responsible for the conveyancing on my property purchase.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Ms G, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I’d really just like to thank both Natasha and her team who handled the remortgaging side and also Jade and her side who handled the purchasing side. You were absolutely brilliant every step of the way. Emails were always answered promptly and clearly, I was kept up to date with developments and I genuinely felt that Birchall Blackburn Law were committed to me as a client, and that I was more than just a name or a client number. I’d recommend you to friends and family in a heartbeat and will definitely ask you to act for me in any future conveyances.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Harriett Gibbs, 26th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We liked working with Ben and would like to thank him for his efforts, especially at the end of the process when things got a bit stressful.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
OB, 25th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Denise Prescott was extremely helpful and always there to help. (Even if I did pester her all the time!)”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
L Mann, Bolton, 24th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I can’t praise Maria enough. She persevered regardless of the other side making it very difficult at times.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Natalie B, Birmingham, 22nd May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Well done. keep up the good work.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
MI, Basingstoke, 22nd May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Maria, Stephanie and Jayne were all amazing, it was a long process but the team made it easy and bearable. My calls and emails were always answered, I have no concerns to raise.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
B Royle, Hampshire, 22nd May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We very much liked the fast response to all correspondence.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
K Carpenter, Winchester, 20th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I liked the fact that I was given time and consideration when dealing with phone calls and emails everyone was very kind and polite.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 18th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Jason kept me updated with the different stages.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 17th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Email contact was excellent as I cannot always make the phone.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 16th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“A huge thank you to Molly Burns and Julie Bird at Birchall Blackbuen Law, both have exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend them to my freinds, family and colleages. I read lots of comments on review sites, some negative and some positive – I decided to give BBL a try and I was not disappointed – the value, service and professionalism I cannot fault. Thank you Julie and Molly – you both have done a fantastic job on my purchase.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
RK, Romford, 16th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very happy and already recommended.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C Darlington, Newcastle, 16th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone that we spoke to were exceptionaly good and felt with us perfectly, couldn’t have asked for better people.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SLM, Nottingham, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very personal and spoke to the same person from start to finish.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J King, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Great customer service & friendly staff.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Will definitely use you again should the need arise. Thank you.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
CF, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Ben and Dane were superb in their correspondence.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
N. Brittain, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Moved at my pace. Sped up as much as possible to help me exchange and complete quickly. Phenomenal!”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
C. Ferns, 12th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Hannah was very thorough and managed my case well. Would recommend to a friend.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 11th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“It was exceptional.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
L Parker, 10th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Really pleased with the service and Johnathan Wright in particular. Highly responsive, accurately informative and professional. Couldn’t have asked for anything to be better.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
D Laudick, Shanghai, 10th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Denise Prescott was very friendly and professional at all times.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
J Wilson, Nottingham, 9th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very good service. Smooth and efficient.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 9th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Transactions expertly dealt with by Sharon Parker.
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
KJR, 8th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Always available & prompt. All the questions from my end were answered timely and I was very much comfortable picking up the phone & querying for even a small doubt.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 8th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very happy with the service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
JDW, Halesowen, 8th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Quick response to all emails, fantastic customer service.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
S Harrison, Derby, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The staff were always very helpful and supportive over all enquiries and dos there very best to answer all questions as quickly as possible. It made for a very pleasant and reassuring time.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
SOH, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Birchall and Blackburn were fantastic from start to finish. As first time buyers they made this process for us so smooth and supported us with every enquiry. The staff were always pleasant and happy to help. We would most definitely come back in the future and recommend your service to anyone. Thank you again.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
JW, Chickerell, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very polite.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr B.Martin, North Shields, 7th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Perfect friendly service”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Mr P.Pinto and M. Caires, Wolverhampton, 5th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Vastly improved service from 2 years ago when I last used you. I didn’t need to chase for information at all. Millie kept me fully updated, promptly replied to my emails and the speed at which my remortgage went through exceeded all my expectations.”
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 5th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

Very pleased with the service, Hannah did a great job.
Rating: 5.0 out of 5
Anon, 4th May 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Julie Bird was extremely professional and provided an excellent service made the buying process stress free. Thank You!”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Anon, 29th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Abdul Ahad, very very easy to deal with.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr J. Hare, Melton Mowbray, 28th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Very good personal service from Bradley, Jackie and Natalie.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr A. Bennett, Hereford, 28th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Many thanks to Katherine and Sharon. Great support and co-operation. Much appreciated.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr Vikas Kishori Mohanprasad Sinha, Stanmore, 27th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“All in all was very easy and straightforward and quick! Thank you very much Ben Wilde and his assistant were always extremely efficient, professional, helpful polite and responded quickly to my queries.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Deborah Grey, Newmarket, 26th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Lisa and her team were fantastic and very helpful”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mr M.Frimpong, London, 25th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“I always received a prompt response to my queries and my mortgage advise was also kept informed of progress which saved me from having to relay all the information myself.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
R.M., Leyland, 25th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“The team did a outstanding job, I can’t be more happier with the service and will be definitely be using them again if needs be.” 
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Leroy Bell, Manchester, 25th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“We used the services provided by Birchall Blackburn Law for the sale of our house and the very difficult purchase of our now forever home. We would highly recommend Birchall Blackburn Law and especially Sherilyn Jones who dealt with both matters with a high level of professionalism and with the support of Leah and Jessica the customer service and support was second to none. Many thanks and kind regards.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
Mark Pannell & Hazel Pannell, Hayling Island, 24th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Charley remembered details about my case, and endeavoured to deal with everything as swiftly as possible. When he wasn’t in, he instructed his colleague to do the work in his absence. Very good service”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
 Mr C. Melia, Preston, 24th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Sharon Parker was extremely efficient in dealing with queries in what was a particularly difficult purchase. There were many suggestions made by Sharon that I had to communicate to the seller. These suggestions should have been made by the sellers solicitor who seemed to be more obstructive than a help in the process. I believe if it wasn’t for Sharon professionalism and knowledge the transaction would not have completed.”
Rating: 5.0 out of  5
 Mr D.A.S., Newport, 20th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)

“Everyone was very helpful and dealt with everything quickly but I would like to particularly mention Saadia who has been fabulous throughout.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5 Mr & Mrs L.S., Wirral, 20th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Emma was really good and efficient, especially coming up to completion, keeping us up to date with proceedings. All communications were polite, concise and easy to understand especially as we are first time buyers and new to the process of purchasing a house. ”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Kirsty & Andrew Wilson, Barnsley, 13th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Daniel Gardner was extremely helpful in all matters.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr & Mrs Richardson, Bromsgrove, 13th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Huge thanks to Stephanie and Marie, they were great throughout the whole process.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr D.S.M, & Mrs Z.A.M., Norwich, 11th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Excellent service, thank you.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Anon 11th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I’ve heard lots of horror stories about solicitors and moving, even witness some through friends and family. As you might be able to understand I was quite worried about this process as this was my first time going through it myself.
Now I’m on the other side I can’t tell you how impressed I am with your professionalism and patience. These last 6 months have been quite tough.
My Partner (not on the mortgage) had been made redundant twice in the last 14 weeks.
I’ve lost a grandad to cancer and a friend to a hit and run.
You and Lloyds bank however have made buying a house extremely easy and stress free.
Thank you.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr K.M. Worcester. 11th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Service was friendly and efficient.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr & Mrs P.L.C. 4th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Service was friendly and efficient.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 Mr & Mrs P.L.C. 4th April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I am very pleased with staff and service/info. I was a bit sceptical of not dealing in person but this service was brilliant and I would definitely recommend you to anyone that requires conveyancing services.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

 3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Amazingly smooth process and fast responses. Haylie was amazing and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Dealt with everything so quickly and efficiently. Made what would normally be a stressful time so easy.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I was very impressed with how all members of the team working on my case were all easy to get hold of and were all up-to-date with the particulars of my case. I was very impressed with the service and would definitely use you again.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“It was good. Big thank you to Royna.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“The conveyancing team were fantastic throughout, especially around exchange and completion, when we where on a tight deadline and there were some unexpected delays. I can’t praise Lucy and her team highly enough, thank you for all your help and support.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Ben has been great from the start with explaining everything and keeping me up to date and going the extra mile and Dane too would recommend them to anyone :).”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I really liked that the person administrating the conveyancing, Daniel, always put a direct line on the emails/letters sent which made it very easy to get directly through to my solicitors office. I just want to thank Daniel for his fantastic service. Nothing was ever too much and he kept things straight forward and easy to understand. I really rate this company even though they are not situated anywhere near where I live. Daniel is a credit to the solicitors he works for.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very impressed by how helpful and friendly the team were. Felt comfortable asking questions or asking for help during the sale process. Would like to thank Simon and his team for their help and advice during the sale. I always got prompt friendly replies to my emails and phone calls.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“No dislikes, very good communication from yourselves.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“A refreshing change and stressless.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

3rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Just like to thank Jade for all the work she did on helping and advising throughout my whole process of buying my house. Doing this alone was a scary thing, however I knew that if I needed any advice (no matter how silly it was), I could ask Jade. She always answered my emails straight away and I couldn’t ask for a more smooth transaction. Top Marks, very impressed!”

Rating: 5.0 out of  53rd April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Brilliant service no complaints.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

anon 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Liked the convenience of dealing online and not having to take time to visit offices. Would recommend to any one that is using Purplebricks.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

anon 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Friendly and professional service and always got an immediate answer to telephone calls and emails. Will be recommending your services to anyone who needs a solicitor.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

Mr & Ms J.Finch 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Kept us informed as to the whole process. I would highly recommend you to others.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

Mr & Mrs S.B. 1st April 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


Conveyancing Review Birchall Blackburn Law

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“Very pleased overall.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Laura’s service was fantastic. Answered emails swiftly and was always on hand to offer help and advice.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Prompt responses to enquiries”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Kind, friendly and helpful.”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Fantastic service. Keep up the great work”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very easy and straightforward”

Rating: 5.0 out of  5

31st March 2017 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


More testimonials from our archives:


“We were very happy with Natalie Dickinson and her team for all the work they did for us buying our property.” 17th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“You handled the sale of my property very well. I hope that the purchase of my new property will be handled in the same professional manner
Thank you”
17th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Great service provided!” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Special thanks to Haylie for quick processing time of our application. Thank you.” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Fiaz and Andrea were brilliant!” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Have to say that your employee Fiaz Khalid was brilliant in dealing with my case.” 15th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I had no problems with all the staff I dealt with, they were helpful, polite and answered all of my concerns in plain English without the legal jargon” 15th August 2016 (Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I had reservations re internet but I have to say it was excellent. The staff we dealt with are a credit to the company and I would have no problems recommending you to anyone. Well done.” 15th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very friendly – thank-you Haylie and team for answering all my many questions. I am just so pleased that I did not have the same sort of solicitor that my buyers had! Thank-you!” 11th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I think you gave a great service and you were very pleasant throughout. You responded to calls or emails very promptly and I’m really pleased I chose your company to help sell my house.” 11th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Friendly and helpful approach” 11th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“I am grateful for the service provided and the speed at which the transaction was completed…it was handled with speed and my deadline was met, to which I am very grateful to Charlene Hickman and her team.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Katherine Greenhalgh and Sharon Parker were excellent at dealing with the purchase of my property.”  9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Communication was very professional” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“This was the second time with Birchall Blackburn Law and again they were impressive. Sale fell through 2 times before completing but the solicitor and her assistant handled everything just fine. Thank-you!”  9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Polite and professional. I also found Natalie Horan very professional, knowledgeable and helped massively with all my questions and concerns – many thanks.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Extremely efficient. At first I was dubious about using an online company for my sale and purchase and was even advised against it! However in both the sale and purchase of my property these guys have been fantastic. I would even go as far to say they by far outshone and out performed the high street solicitors employed by my purchaser and seller. I was constantly updated on the progress of everything and was totally impressed by how my emails and phone calls were answered by the same people who were assigned to my case. Saved a fortune by using this company and not going to a high street solicitor. A massive thank you to George Bokuchava and Nathan Bennett. Would highly recommend this company and thank you so much for your fantastic effort.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Initially I was sceptical to take out their service but once you past the initial registration and you have a dedicated solicitor it all ran very smoothly. Very responsive via email or phone call, all completed as planned. Overall quite pleased with this service.” 9th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Very good at ensuring problems were solved as soon as possible. Would like to particularly praise Jade & Haylie who persevered with my case through problem after problem and ensure we completed as soon as possible” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“My solicitor was great even when I was getting about stroppy as things weren’t getting done because of the sellers solicitors! I was very happy with the service and help I received from you and I would recommend and use you again if I was looking for a solicitor” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Tom, Samantha and Mark were always so friendly and understanding to talk to, they really took the time to explain everything and seemed like genuinely lovely people trying to do a great job.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Emma, Diana and Andrew were excellent and worked hard for us, we are extremely grateful for their support.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“job well done, 5 stars rating, thank you.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“A big thank you to Fiaz Khalid for his assistance throughout the transactions.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)


“Amanda and Helen were very helpful and explained everything well, even when I asked lots of questions.” 8th August 2016(Customer Satisfaction Survey)